在2021年通过交易赚钱:最值得关注的五个市场

要找出一个在2020年波动不大的市场很难,疫情就像是一个暴君一样,肆虐了所有市场。尽管波动性令人非常不安,但它也确实带来了很多交易机会。随着全球经济复苏迹象的出现,2021年可能将会给我们带来无数个交易机会。下面这五个市场就值得我们在2021年关注,并可能给我们带来一些赚钱的机会。

  • 1. 比特币
  • 2. 道指
  • 3. 英镑兑美元
  • 4. 黄金
  • 5. 美元兑人民币

1. 泡沫继续还是破灭?在2020年,比特币让很多投资者美梦成真,但2021年可能还不晚

就像是一些著名的拳击手一样,比特币在最初诞生时默默无闻,但很快就成为了焦点。

很多投资者认为比特币已经获得了全球范围内的关注,也到达了鼎盛时期。但也有业内人士认为,比特币的价格还远未达到最高点。

埃隆·马斯克、沃伦·巴菲特以及摩根大通都已经加入了对比特币的讨论,后者认为比特币有望达到146000美元。你也许已经错过了100美元时的比特币,但现在请不要错过。在比特币触及10万美元的标志性价格之前,你仍有机会上车。

当然,谁也不能保证比特币会一直上涨。但比特币的魅力之处在于,您也可以选择做空。如果比特币的泡沫破灭,那么您可以通过我们的比特币差价合约来做空比特币,并从中赚钱。

比特币自诞生以来就充满了很多法律争议,一些大型银行和政府官员都强烈反对将比特币用于实体经济交易。因此,如果你对比特币能否长期存在下去持质疑态度,那么也许在2021年做空比特币会是个不错的选择。

2. 美元兑人民币-中美贸易战或让人民币汇率再次成为焦点

在过去的几年里,中美关系有所恶化。特朗普政府的关税政策引发了中国的报复,进而使得两国陷入了全面的贸易战,美国企业因此而付出了1.7万亿美元的代价。

但拜登的上台对中美关系意味着什么呢?在中美两国都试图从疫情中挣脱出来的时候,美元兑人民币毫无疑问将会成为2021年最值得关注的一个货币对。即使不考虑到上述内容,美国和中国也已经是全球最大的两个经济体,美元兑人民币本来就举足轻重。因此,在2021年,请不要错过美元兑人民币的交易机会。

3. 道指-美国的动荡意味着道指可能面临1000点级别的动荡

道指可能是最具象征性的指数之一,它的成分股里包含了美国知名度最高的公司,是经济好坏的晴雨表。

道指的成分股里包含了苹果、微软和Visa等一大批知名公司,在经济最好的时期,道指具有大涨的潜能。但当前的形势还远远未到最好的时期,美国国内的形势依然动荡。乔治·弗洛伊德之死几乎将美国带向了内战边缘,拜登的内阁人选提名或许能够在长期内给美国带来一些安宁,但短期内来看,一点点小的火花仍可能引发美国的动荡不安。

由于美国未能及时采取措施控制病毒的传播,因此疫情对经济的冲击仍在持续。这对美国上市公司里的大企业来说也是一个利空。在2020年,道指经历了有史以来最大的单日跌幅。而在2021年,股市的波动性可能进一步加剧。如果波动性再次加剧,那么一些赚钱的机会也将出现。

4. 英镑兑美元-疫情和退欧余波将带来更大波动性?

国内局势动荡和疫情的破坏性影响意味着市场波动性将传导至整个外汇市场。包括美元在内的所有货币对都将难以幸免,但最大的机遇可能藏在英镑兑美元这个货币对里。

英镑兑美元的波动性不只来自于美元,同时也来自于英镑。英规退欧的余波正在缓缓袭来,比如进口关税等众多问题给很多行业带来了冲击。这意味着不确定性依然高企,信心也比较低迷,最终可能将道指经济支出的下滑。

换言之,我们都知道疫情给市场带来了多大的影响,但英国在疫苗接种方面已经遥遥领先于其它国家,因此,英镑可能会成为2021年最值得关注的货币之一。一些赚钱的交易机会正在酝酿之中,但其具体情况将取决于英国退欧、疫情后的复苏以及美国国内的动乱等多种因素的综合作用。

5. 黄金-动乱时代的避险资产

我们已经讨论了市场上的不稳定性因素,但如果要找到一个从历史上看风险不像比特币那么大,而且其内在价值和我们的社会有关的资产,那么答案毫无疑问就是黄金。金价的波动也是比较剧烈的,但从长期趋势来看,黄金仍然是一个比较稳定的投资。

由于具有易分割、耐腐蚀和稀缺性等各种优良的品质,黄金一直是一个非常受欢迎的贵金属。由于黄金的供给是分散的,且没有一个中央银行或政府能够控制,因此,金价的波动主要是受供求决定的。

正因如此,黄金被视为是避险资产。也就是说,在经济动荡时,人们买入黄金应对来自其它市场的冲击。而疫情、美国黑人示威活动、国际冲突等都使得黄金成为了2020年的焦点,而这种情况在2021年可能会延续下去。

尽管2021年后半年的形势似乎更乐观一些,但巨大的波动性仍然可能出现。黄金也可能会再次成为市场关注焦点,黄金市场可能仍存在一些赚钱的机会。

在2021年,如何通过交易赚钱?

这些市场交投活跃,波动剧烈,在GMI开设一个交易账户,便可抓住机会从交易中赚钱。GMI是一个具有十多年经验,并深知客户需求所在的经纪商。我们为客户提供极致低点差、高杠杆以及专业的客服,创造完善的交易环境,让客户离成功更进一步。不要再和众多机遇错失交臂,行动起来,开启你的交易之旅,让您的2021年大放光彩,马上访问我们的 gmimarkets.com

需要帮助?请随时通过以下联系方式与我们取得联系,我们将会为您耐心解答所有疑问。

客户服务热线

+86 400 606 3399

世界一流
交易平台

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Make money trading in 2021: Top 5 markets to trade

You would have been hard-pressed to find a financial market that wasn’t volatile in 2020. The pandemic was like a dictator, imposing its insurmountable influence across the markets. But while volatility in the markets can be unsettling, it also brings with it opportunity. And with a potential global economic recovery on the cards, 2021 could be saturated with trading opportunities waiting for traders just like you to exploit and take advantage of. So, here are five markets in particular that you might be able to make money on in 2021.  

  • 1. Bitcoin
  • 2. Wall Street
  • 3. GBPUSD
  • 4. Gold
  • 5. USDCNY

1. Bubble or burst? In 2020, Bitcoin saw some traders living the dream, but it’s not too late for you in 2021

Bitcoin can be related to super fights in combat sports – a Manny Pacquiao – Floyd Mayweather or Connor McGregor v Khabib Nurmagomedov kind of occasion, where at the time everyone knows it’s big. But the sheer scale, hype and excitement are only truly appreciated a few years later when looking back.  

Many traders believe Bitcoin is in its prime at the moment. What’s meant by this is that it’s garnered enough popularity to gain worldwide attention, and yet, if several experts are to be believed, it’s still far from reaching its peak price.  

Elon Musk, Warren Buffet and JP Morgan have all weighed in on the Bitcoin debate, with the latter even predicting it could reach heights of $146k. So, you may have missed out on investing in the world’s most popular Cryptocurrency when it was worth a mere $100, but you don’t have to miss now. You still have the chance to trade it before it rises to the next major milestone of $100k.

Of course, it’s not guaranteed to go up, but the beauty of trading Bitcoin is that the bears among you can also get involved. We offer CFD trading on Cryptocurrencies, meaning you never actually own the asset and can also take advantage if, for instance, the Bitcoin bubble bursts and its price plummets.  

Cryptocurrencies have had their fair share of legal issues, and some major banks and government officials are strongly against adopting these digital currencies into our society. So, if you’re on the side of the fence that doubts Bitcoin’s longevity, when better to short it than in 2021 with it reaching all-time highs?

2. USDCNY – China-US trade war likely to thrust USDCNY into the spotlight

Sino-US tensions have heightened in recent years, with Trump’s imposition of trade tariffs stirring the pot and sparking retaliation from the Chinese. This escalated into a full-blown trade war that cost US firms an estimated $1.7 trillion in market value.  

But now, what will the appointment of Biden as Trump’s successor mean for trans-pacific relations? This is why USDCNY will be such a fascinating Forex pair to trade in 2021, with both countries also trying to stage an effective recovery from COVID. Even without context, these two currencies represent the two largest economies in the world, so naturally, USDCNY will always have great significance – but even more so this year. Don’t miss out on another market that could provide opportunities to profit from in 2021.

3. Wall Street – US instability could mean more 1,000-point Wall Street swings are coming

No market is more iconic in trading than the Wall Street Index. It lists some of the largest global companies in the US, and as such acts as a major indicator of economic strength.  

So, at the best of times, Wall Street has the potential for great moves given the calibre of stocks it lists such as Apple, Microsoft and Visa. But as we all know, these are far from the best of times. Tensions are arguably at an all-time high in the US, with the death of George Floyd threatening civil war. Joe Biden’s appointment in the White House may bring more tranquility in the long-term, but it still seems one minor spark can cause an eruption and send the country back to times of violent protests.  

COVID has, and will continue to, wreak havoc on the economy, with the US slow to react and implement cautionary measures to combat the spread of the virus. This is another factor that’s heavily impacting those top companies on Wall Street, and with 2020 seeing Wall Street suffer its greatest single-day loss in history, it won’t be surprising if further volatility is felt in 2021. If the volatility hits again, this could be a great market to try to profit from.  

4. GBPUSD – Does COVID and the Brexit aftermath guarantee GBPUSD volatility?

This civil unrest and continued devastation of COVID means the market volatility will span across to Forex pairs. Any Forex pair consisting of USD could be volatile, but one in particular that could offer the greatest opportunity is GBPUSD.  

But it’s not just the USD side of the GBPUSD Forex pair that will contribute to volatility this year. The fallout from Brexit has been heavily documented, with import fees and custom issues causing chaos for many industries. It means that uncertainty remains high and confidence low, which ultimately can lead to a lack of spending in an economy.  

That being said, we know how much of an influence COVID has had on markets, but the UK is leading the way in terms of the vaccination rollout process. This is what makes GBPUSD such an interesting FX pair to follow in 2021. There will be opportunities to make money trading it, but how its price will move depends on a combination of factors – Brexit, COVID recovery, US civil unrest etc.  

5. Gold – A safe-haven among a sea of chaotic markets

We talked a lot about volatile markets, but if you’re looking for an asset that historically hasn’t carried as much risk as the likes of Bitcoin, which value derives from its intrinsic worth to our society, Gold is your answer. Although it can experience volatility, the longer-term trend of Gold often makes it a steady investment.

Thanks to its sought-after properties like being malleable, non-corrosive and finite availability, Gold is a unique, in-demand commodity. The fact that it is not centralised or regulated by a governing body like a central bank or government, means that its value is purely dictated by supply and demand.  

For this reason, it’s considered a safe-haven asset, where investors will put their money in Gold during times of volatility to protect their portfolios against more volatile moves experienced by other markets. Naturally, with the chaos that COVID, BLM protests, bush fires, international conflicts and Bitcoin bull runs have had on the markets, Gold was in focus in 2020 and will continue to be in 2021 and beyond.   

Although the outlook seems more positive for the latter part of 2021, heavy volatility is still looking likely if this is the case, Gold will once again be in focus and at the forefront of most successful traders’ portfolios, and opportunities will be there to profit on.  

How do I make money trading in 2021?

To start making money by trading these active, volatile markets, simply sign up for a GMI trading account. We have over a decade of experience connecting people just like you to the markets and know exactly what our clients need to be successful. We offer tight spreads, high leverage and dedicated support to provide the perfect trading environment for you to prosper. Don’t continue to miss out on these unique market opportunities. Take advantage, start your trading journey and make 2021 your year. Visit gmimarkets.com to start trading today.

Need a hand? Don’t hesitate to get in touch with us for any of your trading enquiries.

For general enquiries:

[email protected]

Trade on the
World’s No1
Platform